Skip to content

Pokémon: Eevee Evolutions Frames - 100 Piece Puzzle


This 100-piece Pokémon jigsaw puzzle features Eevee and it's eight evolutions -- Flareon, Vaporeon, Jolteon, Espeon, Umbreon, Leafeon, Glaceon, and Sylveon. Fire, Water, Electric, Psychic, Dark, Grass, Ice, or Fairy – which type will you choose?

©2021 Pokémon. TM, ® Nintendo.

  • 100-piece jigsaw puzzle
  • Finished size is 15 x 11 inches
  • Manufactured from premium quality materials
  • Official licensee of The Pokémon Company International